Read Deepak

The Deepak Chopra Books Site

Deep Chopra Photo

See the World in Yourself

The Book of Secrets

Ultimate Happiness Prescription Book Cover

Learn more about the audiobook
The Book of Secrets is about the hidden dimensions of our existence, which gives rise to everything that happens in the manifest world. The manifest, or visible world, is an expression of the "unmanifest" or invisible domain of our own consciousness. The Book of Secrets takes you through fifteen steps in that journey.

These steps include: Step one: get in touch with your hidden dimensions. Step two: see the world in yourself instead of you in the world. Step three: learn the meaning of suffering and go beyond it. Step four: understand the nature of good and evil. Step five: understand the meaning of death. Step six: learn to look at the world from a bigger, broader perspective. They are the secrets of our existence.

Learn more about The Book of Secrets
Read an excerpt from The Book of Secrets

Visit Deepak Chopra's official site: